We are often asked by cheese lovers if our cheese is vegetarian - well yes it is!

All of our cheeses are made without animal rennet, making them suitable for vegetarians. Food labelling laws in the UK mean that labels do not always require processing agents to be listed, of which animal rennet is one, however all of our cheese packaging is clear and proudly states that our cheese is suitable for vegetarians.